update : 11/04/2016

Oxid

Oxid
3.7 No rating 3.7 5
Smile Visitors Global
41%   Popularity on the site
29%   Popularity in the section
Studied version : 4.6.5 Website : http://www.oxid-esales.com - Google Pagerank : 6 Distributed by : Enterprise (Oxid) Licence : GPL Technology : PHP Year of creation : 2008

Released in November 2008, German solution OXID quickly conquered the German-speaking market thanks to its great functional depth. After becoming the leading e-commerce solution in Germany in a very short period of time, OXID arrived in France in mid 2011, in an edition completely localised for the specific characteristics of the French market.

Without a doubt, it offers the greatest functional depth of any solution, after Magento. OXID was devised for use as a multi-channel system: web, mobile, interactive kiosks, etc. Everything in it is designed to allow users to serve their catalogues to multiple devices. Although there is some room for improvement in its back office ergonomics, OXID remains suitable for even the most ambitious of merchant sites.
OXID is distributed under the GPL v3.
OXID is 100% developed in PHP/MySQL. It integrates jQuery’s Ajax framework, has an API and provides complete web service cover, which makes it possible to adjust the tool to meet new needs and specific contexts.

Assessments

Smile Visitors (0 Opinion)

The image will be displayed shortly after you submit your opinion

Global rating is an arithmetic average of various criteria

Smile rating

3.7 5
write a review

Users opinions

This solution does not have any opinions yet, be the first to give one

Informations

Ohloh users rating 5.00 (2 votes)
lines of code 555113 lines
Contributors
(for the 12 last months)
44
Programming Languages PHP, HTML, 4 Other
Tags modular module cms ecommerceshoppingcart modularity store oxid php5 mysql shoppingcart open commerce shopping-cart cart php mysql5 gpl shoppingcartsoftware oxideshop ajax webshop ecommerce shop e-commerce
Download url http://www.oxid-esales.com/en/community/download-oxid-eshop.html
Ohloh page https://www.openhub.net/p/oxideshop

mise à jour : 11/04/2016

Oxid

Oxid
3.7 Aucune note 3.7 5
Smile Internautes Global
41%   Popularité dans le site
29%   Popularité dans la rubrique
Version étudiée : 4.6.5 Site web : http://www.oxid-esales.com - Pagerank Google : 6 Distribuée par : Editeur (Oxid) Licence : GPL Technologie : PHP Année de création : 2008

Sortie en novembre 2008, la solution allemande Oxid a très rapidement conquis le marché germanophone grâce à une solution très riche fonctionnellement. Devenue en très peu de temps la première solution e-commerce de l'autre côté du Rhin, Oxid est arrivée en France mi-2011 avec une version complètement adaptée aux spécificités du marché français.

Sans doute la solution la plus riche sur le plan fonctionnel après Magento. Oxid est un outil pensé pour servir de référentiel multi-canal : web, mobile, bornes interactives, etc. Tout est conçu pour permettre aux utilisateurs de diffuser leur catalogue sur plusieurs périphériques. Si l'ergonomie du back-office est parfois perfectible, Oxid reste un outil à destination des sites marchands les plus ambitieux.

Oxid est distribuée sous licence GPL v3.

Oxid est développé intégralement en PHP/MySQL. Il intègre le framework Ajax jQuery, et dispose d'une API et d'une couverture WebService complète, permettant d'adapter l'outil à de nouveaux besoins et contextes spécifiques.

Appréciations

Smile Internautes (0 avis)

Le graphique sera généré prochainement dès la soumission d'avis

La note générale est une moyenne arithmétique des différents critères

Note Smile

3.7 5
donner mon avis

Avis des internautes

Cette solution ne possède aucun avis, soyez le premier à en donner un

Informations

Notation des utilisateurs Ohloh 5,00 (2 votes)
Nombre de ligne de code 555113 lignes
Nombre de contributeurs
(sur les 12 derniers mois)
44
Langages de programmation PHP, HTML, 4 Other
Mots clés modular module cms ecommerceshoppingcart modularity store oxid php5 mysql shoppingcart open commerce shopping-cart cart php mysql5 gpl shoppingcartsoftware oxideshop ajax webshop ecommerce shop e-commerce
Adresse de téléchargement http://www.oxid-esales.com/en/community/download-oxid-eshop.html
Fiche complète sur Ohloh https://www.openhub.net/p/oxideshop